About GlobalFit

GlobalFit is a leading provider of wellness solutions for employers and insurers nationwide. With over 24 years in the wellness space, GlobalFit provides powerful technology solutions that accelerate wellness program engagement, leading to improved population health and vitality.

Our Story

1992

GlobalFit is founded in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and begins building a local network of gyms

1999

Aetna offers the Gym Network to its members nationwide

2007

Curves joins the Gym Network with more than 9,000 locations

2009

Destination: You, GlobalFit’s proprietary corporate activity program, launches

2009

24 Hour Fitness joins the Gym Network

2011

The 100 billionth step is taken through the Destination: You program

2012

Zumba Fitness partners with GlobalFit as a wellness provider

2014

GlobalFit launches FitBucks Rewards, a solution that lets insurers and employers outsource the reimbursement process and reward their populations for healthy choices

2014

GlobalFit adds specialty studio and boutique gyms to Gym Network 360

2015

Gym Network expands to Gym Network 360 adding weight management, virtual group fitness, wearable devices and health coaching

2016

Les Mills On Demand and Striiv partner with GlobalFit as wellness providers as part of Gym Network 360

2017

FitBucks Rewards rebrands to GlobalFit Rewards adding GPS gym-check in, wearable integration and the capability to deliver incentives and reimbursement as a total rewards solution

Board of Directors

Chris Cashman

Executive Vice President and President of Commercial Markets, Independence Blue Cross (Retired)

Marci Chickering

Executive Vice President, People and Process, Wellmark

Tony Frick

President & CEO, GlobalFit

John Fries

Chairman, GlobalFit

Ira Lubert

Chairman and Co-Founder, Independence Capital Partners and Lubert Adler Partners, L.P.


Meet Our Team

Tony Frick

Tony Frick
President & CEO
africk@globalfit.com
(215) 320-4250

Doug Fleagle

Doug Fleagle
SVP of Finance
dfleagle@globalfit.com
(215) 320-4208

Merideth Harrington

Merideth Harrington
SVP of Marketing & Gym Network 360 Product Management
mharrington@globalfit.com
(215) 320-4238

Frank Mancuso

Frank Mancuso
SVP of Business Development
fmancuso@globalfit.com
(215) 320-4220

Erin Markowski

Erin Markowski
SVP of GlobalFit Rewards Product Management & Client Management
emarkowski@globalfit.com
(215) 320-4232


Mark Basco

Mark Basco
Graphic Designer
mbasco@globalfit.com

Sean Burke

Sean Burke
Senior Software Engineer
sburke@globalfit.com

Gary Chambers

Gary Chambers
Web Developer
gchambers@globalfit.com

Dan Coyle

Dan Coyle
Web Developer
dcoyle@globalfit.com

Michael Geise

Michael Geise
Senior UI/UX Designer
mgeise@globalfit.com

Ciarra Gibbs

Ciarra Gibbs
Customer Service Representative
cgibbs@globalfit.com

Max Greenhall

Max Greenhall
Graphic Designer
mgreenhall@globalfit.com

Marquis Gregory

Marquis Gregory
Health Coach
mgregory@globalfit.com

Kevin Hagamin

Kevin Hagamin
Operation Specialist
khagamin@globalfit.com

Aqueelah Harris

Aqueelah Harris
Staff Accountant
acamacho@globalfit.com

Dana Harris

Dana Harris
Customer Service Representative
dharris@globalfit.com

Andrew Hegyi

Andrew Hegyi
GlobalFit Rewards Support Specialist
ahegyi@globalfit.com

Heather Hoherchak

Heather Hoherchak
Quality Assurance Specialist
hhoherchak@globalfit.com

Kim Hunt

Kim Hunt
Call Center Manager
khunt@globalfit.com

Tatyana Kline

Tatyana Kline
Administrative Assistant
tkline@globalfit.com

Ryan Lord

Ryan Lord
Senior Wellness Consultant
rlord@globalfit.com

Irene Martin

Irene Martin
Gym Partner Support Specialist
imartin@globalfit.com

Kim Moses

Kim Moses
Creative Design Manager
kmoses@globalfit.com

Jesse Neris

Jesse Neris
Health Coach
jneris@globalfit.com

Patrick O'Gorman

Patrick O'Gorman
Account Manager
pogorman@globalfit.com

Velvett Ortiz

Velvett Ortiz
Senior Accountant
vortiz@globalfit.com

Eric Perrine

Eric Perrine
Senior Business Development Administrator
eperrine@globalfit.com

Bob Rock

Bob Rock
Web Developer
rrock@globalfit.com

Terry Ryan

Terry Ryan
Software Engineer
tryan@globalfit.com

Chris Sammarco

Chris Sammarco
Web Developer
csammarco@globalfit.com

Calvin Thomas

Calvin Thomas
Health Coach
cthomas@globalfit.com

Pernell Thompson

Pernell Thompson
Gym Partner Development Specialist
pthompson@globalfit.com

Shawn Williams

Shawn Williams
Health Coach
swilliams@globalfit.com

Shawn Williams

Rhonda Wilson
Collections Customer Service
rwilson@globalfit.com

This Could Be You