Hi, We're GlobalFit

Meet Our Team

Tony Frick

Tony Frick
President & CEO
africk@globalfit.com
LinkedIn
(215) 320-4250

Bill Piel

Bill Piel
Chief Technology Officer
wpiel@globalfit.com
LinkedIn
(215) 320-3826

Doug Fleagle

Doug Fleagle
SVP of Finance
dfleagle@globalfit.com
LinkedIn
(215) 320-4208

Merideth Harrington

Merideth Harrington
SVP of Marketing & Product Development Gym Network 360
mharrington@globalfit.com
LinkedIn
(215) 320-4238

Frank Mancuso

Frank Mancuso
SVP of Business Development
fmancuso@globalfit.com
LinkedIn
(215) 320-4220

Erin Markowski

Erin Markowski
SVP of GlobalFit Rewards Product Management & Client Management
emarkowski@globalfit.com
LinkedIn
(215) 320-4232

Leslyne Adolphe

Leslyne Adolphe
Member Support Specialist
ladolphe@globalfit.com

Mark Basco

Mark Basco
Creative Design Specialist
mbasco@globalfit.com

Sean Burke

Sean Burke
Senior Software Engineer
sburke@globalfit.com

Dan Coyle

Dan Coyle
Web Developer
dcoyle@globalfit.com

Michael Geise

Michael Geise
Senior UI/UX Designer
mgeise@globalfit.com

Marquis Gregory

Marquis Gregory
Coach
mgregory@globalfit.com

Kevin Hagamin

Kevin Hagamin
Gym Partner Development Specialist
khagamin@globalfit.com

Dana Harris

Dana Harris
Member Services Specialist
dharris@globalfit.com

Andrew Hegyi

Andrew Hegyi
GlobalFit Rewards Support Manager
ahegyi@globalfit.com

Heather Hoherchak

Heather Hoherchak
Quality Assurance Specialist
hhoherchak@globalfit.com

Kim Hunt

Kim Hunt
Call Center Manager
khunt@globalfit.com

Tatyana Kline

Tatyana Kline
Administrative Assistant
tkline@globalfit.com

Ryan Lord

Ryan Lord
Senior Wellness Consultant
rlord@globalfit.com

Irene Martin

Irene Martin
Gym Partner Support Specialist
imartin@globalfit.com

Patrick O'Gorman

Patrick O'Gorman
Senior Client Manager
pogorman@globalfit.com

Velvett Ortiz

Velvett Ortiz
Accounting Manager
vortiz@globalfit.com

Eric Perrine

Eric Perrine
Business Development Manager
eperrine@globalfit.com

Nick Pupik

Nick Pupik
Technical Writer
npupik@globalfit.com

Terry Ryan

Terry Ryan
Software Engineer
tryan@globalfit.com

Calvin Thomas

Calvin Thomas
Coach
cthomas@globalfit.com

Shawn Williams

Shawn Williams
Gym Partner Support Specialist
swilliams@globalfit.com

Shawn Williams

Rhonda Wilson
Collections and Accounts Payable Specialist
rwilson@globalfit.com

This Could Be You

Board of Directors

Chris Cashman

Executive Vice President & President of Commercial Markets, Independence Blue Cross (Retired)

Tony Frick

President & CEO, GlobalFit

John Fries

Chairman, GlobalFit

Karen M. Heisler

Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior Vice President of Administration

Ira Lubert

Chairman & Co-Founder, Independence Capital Partners & Lubert Adler Partners, L.P.